Destiny rules…

Destiny my dear friend is the fate that we are born with. Nothing or nobody can alter it. If you believe in God or any power that is supreme and rules over us, then you would ultimately believe in destiny. Nobody can decide our birth or death except for that power. Everything is destined…

Again I say, that does not mean that we can put the blame of our actions on destiny. I take responsibility for all my words and actions. I accept destiny but never blame it for the happenings in my life…

I know this is quite a controversial discussion and many people would argue saying that there is no destiny or fate and that everything that happens is the result of our deeds. So how do we explain the early death of a person who has never wronged another person in his entire lifetime? Why did he not have the opportunity to live longer?

What about some innocent kids who do not live to see even their childhood entirely? Who do we blame?

Life is much complicated than it seems on the surface. I accept life and destiny. What is to happen will happen…

Yet I go on doing what I feel is right for my family, myself and others. I never sit back and wait for destiny to decide things or make things happen. We must do our duties and hope for the best.

I agree with you Saya that ‘you get what you put in’ and ‘hard work and talent leads to success’ but only if you are destined to succeed will you succeed.
If you are destined for success, you would be born talented, or you would get ways to acquire skills and knowledge and the path for your success would be paved…

This is a topic where discussions could go on and never end…

Instead I believe it would be just practical to work hard and tread on the path you feel would lead you to success…

My best wishes to all…

Leave a Reply

