Peace and calm…

Well well I am a bit disappointed with the clouds as they don’t seem too eager to turn dark with rage and are floating along the sky quite calmly…

Nice beautiful white clouds in a blue sky with a hot sun burning with rage. How do the clouds maintain their calm in such a fiery atmosphere? Though at times they do get influenced and change their colour and shed torrents of rain to show their fury.

So the wind has decided to calm down and has lost the ferocity that it had few days ago. Everything except the sun is calm and peaceful. I am not letting the heat of the sun to bring out the temper in me. I have decided to follow the white clouds and float along peacefully with my thoughts and ideas…

The sun can continue increasing its heat over the next few months and I am going to ignore it completely. Well I hope I am able to…

Leave a Reply

